TERMS OF SALES

Preamble to using the service

CG investments sells organic coffee capsules on its website www.cafegraal.com.
These activities are carried out under the commercial name “Cafegraal” and are operated by the Website www.cafegraal.com operated by the company CG Investissements.

The website www.cafegraal.com is open to all users of the Internet network.
The purpose of these General Conditions is to define the rights and obligations of Customers of the Website www.cafegraal.com.

The affiliate website dependent on www.cafegraal.comimplies acceptance of these General Conditions, which the Customer acknowledges having read, understood and accepted with full knowledge of the facts.


These General Conditions are subject to French law and the French standards in force.

CG Investissements reserves the right to modify these Conditions at any time, without notice, it being understood that such modifications will not apply to reservations and orders previously accepted and confirmed by the Client.

SECTION 1 - The company CG INVESTISSEMENTS

The website www.cafegraal.with is published by the company CG Investissements with a share capital of 5000 euros whose registered office is at 34 Avenue du Chemin de Mesly, registered in the Trade and Companies Register of Créteil under number 889 767 216 .
If you wish to contact CG Investissements or the website www.cafegraal.com you can send an email to the following address: contact@cafegraal.com

SECTION 2 - Legal capacity

Customers of the website declare that they are of legal age and fully capable of contracting.

SECTION 3 - Geographical area

Our service is only distributed and offered in France.

SECTION 4 - Availability of services

We work to ensure that the services of our website www.cafegraal.com are accessible at all times (24 hours a day, 7 days a week) except in the event of voluntary or involuntary interruption, regardless of the cause (site maintenance).
Consequently, CG Investissements cannot be held responsible for any physical, material or moral damage caused by the unavailability of the website www.cafegraal.com

SECTION 5 - Object

The purpose of this contract is to market Nespresso® compatible coffee capsules. This offer is accessible from the website www.cafegraal.com.
By deciding to tick the box: "Validate the order" through our online store, the Customer accepts the terms, as well as all of these general conditions.

SECTION 6 - Availablity

Our coffee capsules are available while stocks last. In all cases, CG Investissements cannot be held responsible for any prejudice suffered by the Client, nor liable for any damages or interest.

SECTION 7 - Regulations

The amounts displayed on the Site are indicated in Euros.

These same amounts displayed on the website are subject to change by us at any time.

SECTION 8 - Ordered

When the Customer confirms the validation of his basket by clicking on the "Validate the order" icon, he is considered to have knowingly accepted these.
It is the Customer\'s responsibility to verify the accuracy of the information entered during the purchase request.

It belongs also the Customer to check that the confirmation email has been received.
If the Client were to fail in the obligations referenced above, the responsibility of the company CG investments cannot be engaged.

SECTION 9 - Subscriptions

It is offered to any customer by making the request through our website, through the "Subscriptions" section to benefit from an automatically renewed home coffee delivery service.

By choosing to opt for a subscription, the Customer benefits from recurring delivery of coffee capsules sent by us.

Until one of the parties decides to end this subscription, the Customer acknowledges that his subscription to this offer commits him to a recurring payment.


Therefore, unless unsubscribed by the Customer under the conditions provided for in the "unsubscribe" article, the Customer will be charged the amount specified during his initial order, automatically with each shipment.
The Customer is free to terminate his subscription at any time under the conditions provided for in the “unsubscribe” article of these General Conditions.

By validating his order, and after having checked the content of the order and, if necessary, having modified it, the Customer declares to fully and unreservedly accept all of these General Conditions.

After having checked the contents of his order, the Customer will definitively validate it by payment. The order will only be final upon payment of the corresponding price.

Our services will systematically confirm each Customer\'s order by e-mail.

The number of boxes of coffee as well as the frequency of dispatch are determined in accordance with the information provided by the customer and through the "form" available in the "Subscription" section.

In any case, the subscription may be temporarily or permanently interrupted by Cafegraal.com.


It is expressly agreed that if Cafegraal is unable to deliver the coffee capsules due to a failure of one of its suppliers and exclusively in this case, the Customer will be informed as soon as possible by any means. and will not be charged the amount.

SECTION 10 - Unsubscribe

In accordance with the article "deactivation of the customer account" of these General Conditions, Cafegraal may immediately terminate the subscription of a Customer under the conditions of this article. Cafegraal cannot then be held responsible for the damage suffered by the Customer.

SECTION 11 - Cancellation or Withdrawal

In accordance with article L. 221-18 of the French Consumer Code, the Customer has a period of 14 (fourteen) days from receipt of the Order placed on the Site and/or the Refill Product, within as part of the subscription, to exercise its legal right of withdrawal, without having to justify its decision.

After this period, no request for withdrawal will be processed by Cafegraal,


The products must be returned in their original packaging and packaging. Any product that is incomplete, damaged, damaged, opened and/or therefore the packaging has been damaged will not be taken back, exchanged or refunded.

The notification of withdrawal must be made by email to the address: retour@cafegraal.com

The products must imperatively be returned to Cafegraal at the following address: CG Investissements 118 Avenue Charles de Gaulle Rosny-sous-Bois, 93110.

In accordance with article L. 221-21-3 of the Consumer Code, the costs
return will remain the responsibility of the Customer, except in the event of return due to lack of conformity of the products delivered with respect to the Order or in the event of a damaged product. Cafegraal does not accept parcels or mail sent postage due.


If the products are subject to the legal right of withdrawal, Cafegraal will reimburse the Customer for the corresponding amount within fourteen (14) clear days following the date on which it was informed of the Customer\'s decision to withdraw or may defer this refund until proof of shipment of the products concerned by the right of withdrawal is sent before the said period, the date chosen being that of the first of these facts. Reimbursement will be made by crediting the amount debited to the account corresponding to the Customer\'s bank card. This same withdrawal period is valid from the receipt of each order as part of the subscription to the recurring sending service, under the same conditions and methods as those provided for in this article.

SECTION 12 - Regulations

The transaction is carried out by means of a credit card through secure online payment services (SSL)Stripe & Paypal. The use of payment services guarantees the complete confidentiality of the Customer\'s personal information.


At no time does CG Investissements have personal information relating to the Client\'s credit card.
In the event of fraudulent use of the means of payment used, the company CG Investissements cannot be held responsible.

SECTION 13 - Service Client

The customer has access to the FAQ section available on the www.cafegraal.com site.
Cafegraal providing access to transparency and exchange with its customers, our customer service remains available to them at the following email address: contact@cafegraal.com

SECTION 14 - Property

Full ownership of the products marketed is retained by cafegraal until receipt of the total amount in principal, costs, taxes and mandatory contributions included.

SECTION 15 - Signature and proof

In order to guarantee an optimal level of security, the Customer must maintain the security of the transactions he engages in online. As such, he must not communicate to any outside person his identifier (e-mail address of the Customer) and/ or its password.

As such, the use of the identifier (Customer\'s e-mail address) and/or the Customer\'s password will constitute proof of full identity, during the validation of the Order, and of the corresponding sums. Cafegraal can in no way be held responsible for the fraudulent use of this information.

SECTION 16 - Service client

Our customer service is accessible by email at the following address contact@cafegraal.com

All products for sale on the Website benefit from the legal guarantee of conformity, as defined in articles L. 217-4 and following of the Consumer Code, and the guarantee against hidden defects as defined in articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code, allowing Customers to return defective and non-compliant products free of charge.

SECTION 17 - Intellectual property

All the elements produced and references on cafegraal.com and in particular but not exclusively the texts, comments, works, illustrations, images and brands are protected by intellectual property. Any total or partial reproduction of the elements accessible on the cafegraal.com website is strictly prohibited.

SECTION 18 - Additions of elements, modifications of the General conditions

Cafegraal reserves the right to modify and update the General Conditions of Sale without notice. To be informed of these possible modifications, Cafegraal advises the Customer, and in general to any user, to read the General Conditions of Sale regularly.

The Order will be subject to the General Conditions of Sale in force at the time of the Order.

SECTION 19 - Computing and Freedom

The information and data collected by CG Investissements relating to the Client are necessary for the management of orders.
This information and data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations and thus allow CG investments to improve and personalize the services offered and the information sent. In accordance with the Data Protection Act, Customers have the right to access and rectify personal data concerning them. The Customer must write to contact@cafegraal.com indicating his surnames, first names, e-mail address and customer reference.
CG Investissements reserves the right to use the statistics provided through the questionnaires that Clients have completed in order to improve its service and that of partner brands.

SECTION 20 - Applicable law and competent jurisdiction

Any dispute relating to the execution or the interpretation of these General Conditions will be submitted to the competent court according to the nature of the dispute and according to the choice of the customer, he can seize at his choice, in addition to one of the jurisdictions territorially competent under the Code of Civil Procedure, the jurisdiction of the place where he lived at the time of the conclusion of the contract or the occurrence of the harmful event.

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

Préambule à l’utilisation du service

La société CG investissements commercialise des capsules de café biologiques sur son site Internet www.cafegraal.com.
Ces activités sont exercées sous le nom commercial « Cafegraal » et sont opérées par le Site Internet www.cafegraal.com exploités par la société CG Investissements.

Le site internet www.cafegraal.com est ouvert à tous les utilisateurs du réseau Internet.
Les présentes Conditions Générales ont pour objet de définir les droits et obligations des Clients du Site Internet www.cafegraal.com.

Le site Internet affilié dépendant de www.cafegraal.com suppose l’acceptation des présentes Conditions Générales, dont le Client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, les avoir comprises et acceptées en parfaite connaissance de cause.


Les présentes Conditions Générales sont soumises à la loi française et aux normes françaises en vigueur.

La société CG Investissements se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes Conditions à tout moment, sans préavis, étant entendu que de telles modifications seront inapplicables aux réservations et aux commandes préalablement acceptées et confirmées par Le Client.

SECTION 1 - La société CG INVESTISSEMENTS

Le site Internet www.cafegraal.com est édité par la société CG Investissements au capital social de 5000 euros dont le siège social est au 34 Avenue du Chemin de Mesly, inscrite au registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Créteil sous le numéro 889 767 216.
Si vous souhaitez contacter CG Investissements ou le site www.cafegraal.com vous pouvez envoyer un courriel à l’adresse suivante : contact@cafegraal.com

SECTION 2 - Capacité juridique

Les Clients du site internet déclarent être majeurs et pleinement capables de contracter.

SECTION 3 - Zone géographique

Notre prestation est uniquement diffusée et proposée en France.

SECTION 4 - Disponibilité des services

Nous œuvrons pour que les services de notre site internet www.cafegraal.com soient accessibles à tout moment (24h/24, 7 jours sur 7) excepté en cas d’interruption volontaire ou non, peu importe la cause (maintenance du site).
Par conséquent, la société CG Investissements, ne pourra être tenue responsable de tout préjudice physique, matériel ou moral causé par l’indisponibilité du site internet www.cafegraal.com

SECTION 5 - Objet

Le présent contrat a pour objet la commercialisation de capsules de café compatibles Nespresso®. Cette offre est accessible à partir du site internet www.cafegraal.com.
En prenant la décision de cocher la case :  «  Valider la commande  » par le biais de notre boutique en ligne, le Client, accepte les termes, ainsi que la totalité des présentes conditions générales.

SECTION 6 - Disponibilité

Nos capsules de cafés sont disponibles dans la limite des stocks. Dans tous les cas, CG Investissements, ne pourra être tenu responsable d’aucun préjudice subi par Le Client, ni tenu à aucun dommage ou intérêt.

SECTION 7 - Règlements

Les montants affichés affichés sur le Site, sont indiqués en Euros.

Ces mêmes montants affichés sur le site internet sont susceptibles d’être modifiés par nos soins à tout moment.

SECTION 8 - Commande

Lorsque Le Client confirme la validation de son panier en cliquant sur l’icône « Valider la commande » il est considéré comme ayant accepté en connaissance de cause celles-ci.
Il appartient au Client de vérifier l’exactitude des informations saisies lors de la demande d’achat.

Il appartient également au Client de vérifier la bonne réception du courriel de confirmation.
Si le Client devait manquer aux obligations référencées ci-dessus, la responsabilité de la société CG investissements ne saurait être engagée.

SECTION 9 - Abonnements

Il est proposé à tout client en faisant la demande à travers notre site internet , par le biais de la rubrique «  Abonnements » de bénéficier d’un service de livraison de café à domicile renouvelé automatiquement.

En choisissant d’opter pour un abonnement, Le Client bénéficie de livraison récurrente de capsules de café expédiées par nos soins.

Jusqu’à ce qu’une des parties décide de mettre fin à cet abonnement, Le Client reconnaît que son abonnement à cette offre l’engage à un paiement récurrent.


Dès lors, sauf désabonnement de la part du Client dans les conditions prévues à l’article « désabonnement », Le Client se verra prélever la somme spécifiée lors de sa commande initiale, automatiquement à chaque envoi.
Le Client est libre de mettre un terme à son abonnement à tout moment dans les conditions prévues dans l’article « désabonnement » des présentes Conditions Générales.

En validant sa commande, et après avoir vérifié le contenu de la commande et, le cas échéant, l’avoir modifiée, Le Client déclare accepter pleinement et sans réserve l’intégralité des présentes Conditions Générales.

Après avoir vérifié le contenu de sa commande, Le Client la validera définitivement par le paiement. La commande ne sera définitive qu’à compter du paiement du prix correspondant.

Nos services confirmeront systématiquement la commande de chaque Client par courrier électronique.

Le nombre de boites de café ainsi que la fréquence d’expédition sont déterminés conformément aux informations renseignées par le client et par le biais du « formulaire » disponible au sein de la rubrique « Abonnement ».

Dans tous les cas, l’abonnement peut être interrompu temporairement ou définitivement par Cafegraal.com.


Il est expressément convenu que si Cafegraal est dans l’impossibilité de livrer les capsules de café en raison d’un manquement de l’un de ses fournisseurs et exclusivement dans ce cas, le Client en sera informé dans les plus brefs délais par tout moyen et ne sera pas débité du montant.

SECTION 10 - Désabonnement

Conformément à l’article « désactivation du compte client » des présentes Conditions Générales, Cafegraal peut mettre un terme immédiat à l’abonnement d’un Client dans les conditions du présent article. Cafegraal ne pourra alors être tenue responsable du préjudice subi par Le Client.

SECTION 11 - Annulation ou Rétractation

Conformément à l’article L. 221-18 du Code de la Consommation français, le Client dispose d’un délai de 14 (quatorze) jours à compter de la réception de la Commande passée sur le Site et/ou du Produit Recharge, dans le cadre de l’abonnement, pour exercer son droit de rétractation légal, sans avoir à motiver sa décision.

Passé ce délai, aucune demande de rétractation ne sera traitée par Cafegraal,


Les produits doivent être impérativement retournés dans leur conditionnement et emballage initial. Tout produit incomplet, abîmé, endommagé, ouvert et/ou donc l’emballage aura été détérioré ne sera ni repris, ni échangé, ni remboursé.

La notification de rétractation devra être faite par email à l’adresse : retour@cafegraal.com

Les produits doivent impérativement être retournés à Cafegraal à l’adresse suivante : CG Investissements 118 Avenue Charles de Gaulle Rosny-sous-Bois, 93110.

Conformément à l’article L. 221-21-3 du Code de consommation, les frais
de retour demeureront à la charge du Client, excepté en cas de retour pour cause de défaut de conformité des produits livrés par rapport à la Commande ou en cas de produit endommagé. Cafegraal n’accepte pas les colis ou les courriers adressés en port dû.


Si les produits font l’objet du droit de rétractation légal, Cafegraal remboursera le Client de la somme correspondante dans un délai de quatorze jours (14) jours francs qui suivent la date à laquelle elle a été informée de la décision de rétractation du Client ou pourra différer ce remboursement jusqu’à l’envoi de la preuve de l’expédition des produits concernés par le droit de rétractation avant ledit délai, la date retenue étant celle du premier de ces faits. Le remboursement s’effectuera par un crédit de la somme débitée sur le compte correspondant à la carte bancaire du Client. Ce même délai de rétractation est valable à compter de la réception de chaque commande dans le cadre de l’abonnement au service d’envoi récurrent , dans les mêmes conditions et modalités que celles prévues au présent article.

SECTION 12 - Réglements

La transaction s’effectue au moyen d’une carte bancaire par le biais des services de paiement en ligne sécurisés (SSL)Stripe & Paypal. L’usage des services de paiement garantit l’entière confidentialité des informations personnelles du Client.


La société CG Investissements, ne dispose à aucun moment, des informations personnelles relatives à la carte de crédit du Client.
En cas d’usage frauduleux du moyen de paiement utilisé, la société CG Investissements ne pourra être tenue pour responsable.

SECTION 13 - Service Client

Le client dispose d’un accès à la rubrique FAQ disponible sur le site www.cafegraal.com.
Cafegraal mettant l’accès sur la transparence et l’échange avec ses clients, notre service client demeure à disposition de celui-ci à l’adresse email suivante : contact@cafegraal.com

SECTION 14 - Propriété

La pleine propriété des produits commercialisés est conservée par cafegraal jusqu’a l’encaissement du montant global en principal, frais, taxes et contributions obligatoires incluses.

SECTION 15 - Signature et preuve

Afin de garantir un niveau de sécurité optimal, Le Client doit maintenir la sécurité des transactions qu’il engage en ligne, A ce titre, celui-ci ne doit communiquer à aucune personne étrangère son identifiant (adresse de messagerie électronique du Client) et/ou son mot de passe.

À ce titre, l’utilisation de l’identifiant (adresse de messagerie électronique du Client) et/ou du mot de passe du Client vaudront preuve de la pleine identité , lors de la validation de la Commande, et des sommes correspondantes. Cafegraal ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable de l’utilisation frauduleuse de ces informations.

SECTION 16 - Service client

Notre service client est accessible par email à l’adresse suivante contact@cafegraal.com

Tous les produits en vente sur le Site Internet bénéficient de la garantie légale de conformité, telle que définie aux articles L. 217-4 et suivants du Code de la consommation, et de la garantie contre les vices cachés telle que définie aux articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil, permettant aux Clients de renvoyer les produits défectueux et non conformes sans frais.

SECTION 17 - Propriété intellectuelle

La totalité des éléments produits et références sur cafegraal.com et notamment mais non exclusivement les textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations, images et marques sont protégés au titre de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle des éléments accessibles sur le site cafegraal.com est strictement interdite.

SECTION 18 - Ajouts d’éléments, modifications des conditions Générales

Cafegraal se réserve la possibilité de modifier et de mettre à jour les Conditions Générales de Vente sans préavis. Pour être informés de ces éventuelles modifications, Cafegraal conseille au Client, et de manière générale à tout utilisateur, de prendre connaissance des Conditions Générales de Vente régulièrement.

La Commande sera soumise aux Conditions Générales de Vente en vigueur au moment de la Commande.

SECTION 19 - Informatique et Libertés

Les informations et données collectées par CG Investissements relatives au Client sont nécessaires pour la gestion des commandes.
Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires et ainsi permettre à CG investissements d’améliorer et de personnaliser les services proposés et les informations adressées. Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés, les Clients disposent d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux données personnelles qui les concernent. Le Client devra écrire à contact@cafegraal.com indiquant ses noms, prénoms, e-mail adresse et référence client.
CG Investissements se réserve le droit d’utiliser les statistiques fournies grâce aux questionnaires que les Clients auront remplis afin d’améliorer son service et celui des marques partenaires.

SECTION 20 - Loi applicable et juridiction compétente

Tout litige relatif à l’exécution ou l’interprétation des présentes Conditions Générales sera soumis au tribunal compétent selon la nature du litige et selon le choix du client, il peut saisir à son choix, outre l’une des juridictions territorialement compétentes en vertu du code de procédure civile, la juridiction du lieu où il demeurait au moment de la conclusion du contrat ou de la survenance du fait dommageable.